Marketing Logistics
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Phone: +1 807-698-0364
Website: claritycall.marketinglogistics.net
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Why it is Important for Local Businesses to Have an Online Presence For actual businesses that exist in the physical world, it’s more important now than it was, say, 10 years ago, to have some way that new local customers can find your brick-and-mortar business online. The reason for this is obvious as more and more people turn to their mobile devices to search for things they need, maps for directions, and even order pizza with custom designed applications on their smartphon...es. In today’s business world, even the smallest business can benefit greatly from having their own website. But there are many other ways of getting yourself online besides having your own website. Getting listed on Google My Business is one thing for starters, but there are many other ways to increase foot traffic. If you are a small business, or you know someone that has a small business that isn’t online, it could be costing the business customers and lost profits. For help getting your small business online so it can be seen by prospective local customers, send me an email at [email protected] and we will show you how it’s done. Tyler Zegil https://marketinglogistics.net/
Do you measure your customer acquisition costs? Firstly, let’s establish what I mean by ‘customer acquisition costs’ (CAC). Basically, it is your total cost of sales/marketing for a set period or promotion divided by the number of new clients you acquired during this period. So, if you spent $1,500 in total and gained 20 new customers, your CAC would be $75 per new client.... You should be measuring your return on investment (ROI) and ROI per customer. This means you also need to measure your CAC tp know if you are on the right track. Promotional activity on the web can be measured accurately. A potential newly acquired client can be followed on their journey from clicking on the search results or ads and becoming a buyer. If you would like to know more, just contact us for a consultation. See more
3 Online Ad Methods that Aren’t Cost-Per-Click Digital advertising is a proven effective tactic to increase visibility for your business, and CPC (Cost-per-click) is the most common pricing model. But have you explored the other options? Here are 3: 1. CPM (Cost-per-mille): you pay for every thousand ad impressions... 2. CPI (Cost-per-interaction): you pay when someone interacts with your ad 3. CPA (Cost-per-acquisition): you define an action and pay when it is completed, like the user buying your product Need help finding the model that’s right for you? Contact us today!
Get Customer Reviews and Rev up your Revenue No matter how good your marketing presentation or sale pitch is, sometimes, it just won’t be enough without showing your customers evidence of how great your product is. You’ll need positive reviews!... Let’s check these statistics from BrightLocal: 84% of people trust online reviews as much as a personal recommendation 7 out of 10 consumers will leave a review for a business if they're asked to 90% of consumers read less than 10 reviews before forming an opinion about a business 54% of people will visit the website after reading positive reviews 73% of consumers think that reviews older than 3 months are no longer relevant 74% of consumers say that positive reviews make them trust a local business more 58% of consumers say that the star rating of a business is most important https://www.brightlocal.com/l/local-consumer-review-survey/ Positive reviews will help you gain more trust from consumers. As a result, you’ll get more new customers! Contact us at [email protected] to learn more about boosting your revenue with reviews.
Have You Found the Right SEO Provider for Your Business? Finding a reliable SEO provider to ensure an increased flow of traffic to your website is crucial to your business’s success. Here are a few tips from our expert Tyler Zegil to help you find the perfect provider for you. First, is your potential provider tailoring their SEO strategies for your business specifically, or are they using a one-size-fits-all method? Having a customized strategy for your business is exceeding...ly vital to the success of SEO. Secondly, is your potential SEO provider utilizing an SEO blueprint? An SEO blueprint establishes benchmarks and goals, lays out a budget, and provides you with SEO suggestions and recommendations. It also includes a backup plan to keep you covered even when things don’t go as originally planned. Ensure that your SEO campaigns-- and your business-- are as successful as they can be with Marketing Logistics. Contact us at [email protected] or (807) 698-0364 to get started.
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